Tag: Rate Desk

video

Rate Desk Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 October 14, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. Choosing the right type of lending fits your needs and leveraging...
video

Rate Desk Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 October 7, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. Leveraging green benchmarks to maximize lending potential and a look at...
video

Rate Desk Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 September 30, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. HUD added online queues to track your HUD loan application, and...
video

Rate Desk Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 September 23, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. With capital sources slowing down on lending, HUD FHA construction financing...
video

Rate Desk Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 September 16, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. With HUD volume up nationwide and an expected $21B in commitments,...
video

Rate Desk Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 September 9, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. With lower home supply and no declines in MF property value,...
video

Rate Desk Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 September 2, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. Relationships of leverage to risk; probability of loss vs loss given...
video

Rate Desk Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 August 26, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. Markets close on record highs and HUD offices hit record volume,...
video

Rate Desk Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 August 19, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. With MF construction soaring nationwide, take advantage of lower rates to...
video

Rate Desk Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 August 12, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. HUD/FHA loan refinance options, building customer service increases resident retention. Rate Desk...
video

Rate Desk Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 August 5, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. Capital markets and deals are in motion. What definition does your...
video

Rate Desk Friday, July 31, 2020

 July 31, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. What does the future hold for Transit Oriented Development (TOD) as...
video

Rate Desk Friday, July 24, 2020

 July 24, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. Partnering with employers in the new landscape to capitalize on the...
video

Rate Desk Thursday, July 23, 2020

 July 23, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. Fannie Mae Green is back with opportunity for savings up to...
video

Rate Desk Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 July 22, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. Growing families drive home sales highlighting need for more 3BR units...

Trending

Recent posts

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!