Tag: Rate Desk

video

Rate Desk Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 August 12, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. HUD/FHA loan refinance options, building customer service increases resident retention. Rate Desk...
video

Rate Desk Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 August 5, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. Capital markets and deals are in motion. What definition does your...
video

Rate Desk Friday, July 31, 2020

 July 31, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. What does the future hold for Transit Oriented Development (TOD) as...
video

Rate Desk Friday, July 24, 2020

 July 24, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. Partnering with employers in the new landscape to capitalize on the...
video

Rate Desk Thursday, July 23, 2020

 July 23, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. Fannie Mae Green is back with opportunity for savings up to...
video

Rate Desk Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 July 22, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. Growing families drive home sales highlighting need for more 3BR units...
video

Rate Desk Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 July 21, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. Cost/benefits of IoT amenities in apartments. What smart features do you...
video

Rate Desk Monday, July 20, 2020

 July 20, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. Markets are up, new stimulus in the works, and July forbearance...
video

Rate Desk Friday, July 17, 2020

 July 17, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. How can human-centric design solve challenges in multifamily housing? Rate Desk notes...
video

Rate Desk Thursday, July 16, 2020

 July 16, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. Taking advantage of historic low interest environment, locking in low to...
video

Rate Desk Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 July 15, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. Understanding all aspects of your loan—from cash distributions to exit timing—and...
video

Rate Desk Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 July 14, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. Millennials surpass boomers as largest cohort and adjusting to the suburban...
video

Rate Desk Monday, July 13, 2020

 July 13, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. Making sure your properties are fully compliant for all accessibility requirements. Rate...
video

Rate Desk Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 July 7, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. When deciding between agency versus HUD/FHA financing, focus on the right...
video

Rate Desk Monday, July 6, 2020

 July 6, 2020 edition of Yield PRO TV Rate Desk with Michael Thomas. HUD comments on 2020 FHA MAP guide focusing on eliminating green...

Trending

Recent posts

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!